Valorant Ranking System: All you need to know

Ranks are one of the most important criteria to judge a player in Valorant's competitive mode. As your skills in this game grow, you can see yourself progressing through the system of ranking.

Also Check : Valorant 2.02 Patch Notes: Weapon, Map, Bug fixes and more.

Valorant Ranking System: All you need to know
Image Credits: Riot Games Inc 

Ranks in Valorant

In competitive mode, ranks are classified into eight types as follows:-

• Valorant

• Immortal

• Diamond

• Platinum

• Gold

• Silver 

• Bronze 

• Iron

By joining the competitive match, will match you with enemies within two of your current rank. For example, if you are in a silver position, you might face Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Bronze.

Also Check : Best 5 Valorant Agents.

The matchmaking framework additionally considers the number of major parts in your gathering, so you don't end up isolated from it.

Also Check : Valorant new Agent YORU abilities and release date revealed.

If you didn't participate in any Competitive matches for 14 days straight, your rank would not be displayed. It won't, in any case, rot while you're away.

All things being equal, it will stay covered up till you finish the first match in Competitive mode. This thing can help players break from this game without getting concerned about losing game progress.

How to climb up the ranking system in Valorant?

In Competitive Mode, you need to win every match in the game, and this is the main method you can use to get higher ranks in Valorant. The game, be that as it may, likewise gives close consideration to how precisely you win those matches.

This implies that overwhelming a game from beginning to end or figuring out how to grab a triumph from the jaws of thrashing builds your odds of climbing a position or level.

For the starting ranks, like Bronze and Iron, your points will increase according to your kills, deaths, plantings, and others. If you play better without getting killed, so you can increase your rank a lot. 

You can also increase your score in low ranks like iron and bronze, then Valorant or Immortal level. For example:- If you killed five enemies total and win that match, you can get 50 points, whereas you can get only 5-10 points by killing five opponents by winning the game on Immortal rank. 

How do ranks can be reset in Valorant?

Presently, the players who will have their rank reset are the individuals who participated in the game's beta version.

In case you're one of these players, you'll find that the position you accomplished during the beta has now shut down, and you presently need to raise your way back through the positions.

Post a Comment